Contact

Come meet us at our Sunday Sessions at Rowallan Park; message us on Facebook or fill in the form below and we will be in touch. Unfortunately, this website is not the quickest way to contact us ATM.

PO Box 8693, Mount Pleasant, Q 4740

Peter Robertson (Communications) 0497 270 621

Committee Emails:

  • President – president@madmtbc.net – Peter Lister
  • Vice President – vicepresident@madmtbc.net – Keenan Jansen
  • Secretary – secretary@madmtbc.net – Amanda Hall
  • Treasurer – treasurer@madmtbc.net – Ashley Sweeting
  • Infrastructure Coordinator – infrastructure@madmtbc.net – Iain Masters
  • Communications Officer – communications@madmtbc.net – Peter Robertson
  • Community Engagement Officer – community@madmtbc.net – Peter Lister
  • Social Coordinator – social@madmtbc.net – Barry Scoble
  • Race Coordinator – race@madmtbc.net – Keenan Jensen
  • Trail Maintenance Coordinator – track@madmtbc.net – Rodney Mills
  • Facilities Coordinator – facilities@madmtbc.net – Trisha Rowlands
  • Health and Safety Coordinator – healthsafety@madmtbc.net – Ian Guy
  • Race Set Up Coordinator – setup@madmtbc.net – Jason Hughes
  • Female Rider Coordinator – females@madmtbc.net – Mel Madison-Stanton
  • Timing Coordinator – timing@madmtbc.net – Shane Hellwege
  • Environmental Officer – environment@madmtbc.net – Peter Lister