2022 Committee Nominations

RoleNominated MemberNominating Member #1Nominating Member #2
PresidentBarry ScobleRochelle WeissJason Vella
Vice PresidentBill BourkeVoted MemberRochelle Weiss
SecretaryPauline GreenPhil GreenRyan Corry
TreasurerRochelle WeissBarry ScobleSteve Weiss
Infrastructure Coordinatorvacant position
Communications Officer Tanya DoyleBarry ScobleRochelle Weiss
Community Engagement Officervacant position
Social Ride CoordinatorRyan Rafferty Jason Vella Rochelle Weiss
Skill Development Coordinatorvacant position  
Under 8’s CoordinatorJason VellaRochelle WeissRyan Corry
Female MTB Ambassadorvacant position  
Set-up CoordinatorSteve WeissJason VellaBarry Scoble
Race Coordinatorvacant  
Clean-up CoordinatorAndrew HinesVoted MemberSteve Weiss
Timing Officervacant position
Health and Safety CoordinatorSonya ScobleBarry ScobleRyan Rafferty
Projects Coordinatorvacant position
Track and Trail Coordinatorvacant position
IT CoordinatorPauline GreenBarry ScobleRochelle Weiss
Facilities OfficerSteve Weiss / Andrew HinesVoted MemberAndrew Hines / Steve Weiss
Club Registrar and Membership Officervacant position  
Compliance Officervacant position  
*Vacant positions are currently being filled by committee members already in roles and are open to new members

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s