2020 Committee Nominations

RoleNominated MemberNominating Member 1Nominating Member 2
PresidentKeenan JansenRochelle WeissSteve Weiss
Vice PresidentWes ReibelKeenan JansenIan Guy
SecretaryIain Masters Keenan JansenIan Guy
TreasurerRochelle WeissKeenan JansenSteve Weiss
Infrastructure CoordinatorIain Masters Keenan JansenIan Guy
Communications OfficerMellissa MaddisonPeter ListerRodney Mills
Community Engagement OfficerPeter ListerKeenan JansenIan Guy
Social Ride Coordinatornil  
Skill Development Coordinatornil  
Under 8’s CoordinatorJason VellaPeter ListerRyan Corry
Female MTB Ambassadornil  
Set-up CoordinatorJason HughesKeenan JansenIan Guy
Race Coordinatornil  
Clean-up CoordinatorSteve WeissKeenan JansenRochelle Weiss
Timing OfficerShane HellwegeKeenan JansenIan Guy
Health and Safety CoordinatorIan GuyKeenan JansenGreg McGahan
Projects CoordinatorIain Masters Keenan JansenPeter Lister
Track and Trail CoordinatorRodney MillsSharon MillsMellissa Maddison
Track and Trail CoordinatorShane MaddyIain Masters Peter Lister
Facilities OfficerTrisha RowlandsSidonie CrombKeenan Jansen
Club Registrar and Membership Officernil  
Compliance Officernil  

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s