Committee positions

President – Steven Elvy
Vice President – Peter Lister
Treasurer – Tania Moohin
Secretary – Peter Robertson
Multimedia Coordinator – Jason Larsson
Event Coordinator – Kristi and Jason Larrsson
External Events Liason Officer- Lesley and Jeff Rafferty
Track Maintenance Coordinator – Shane Maddy and Peter Flohrs Volunteer Coordinator – Leanne and Maurice Coppo
Coaching Coordinator – Peter Lister
Social Ride Coordinator – Rodney Mills

The next Committee meeting is a 6:30pm on Wednesday December 3 at the Metro Cafe. At the meeting all committee members will be given their position descriptions. All members are welcome to attend meetings.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in: Logo

You are commenting using your account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s